Select Page

Congratulations to the following recipients of 2015-16 Manitoba Medical Service Foundation Awards:

Dr. Delfin Rodriguez Leyva will receive $30,000 for “Incidence of Cardiac Arrhythmias in Patients with Peripheral Artery Disease and Coronary Artery Disease”.

Jordan Crosina received the Dr. Jack Wilt Award ($1000)
James Lytwyn received the Dr. F.W. Du Val Award ($1000)
Stephanie Caligiuri received an MMSF poster award ($200)

The MMSF will be holding its annual reception to honour its awardees in April.


Visit for details on all MMSF awards.