Select Page

(L-R) Viktoriya Mozolevska, Shivika Gupta, and Gauri Alkokar

The Institute of Cardiovascular Sciences Studentships Committee has announced this year’s winners:

BMO Financial Group Studentship: Gauri Alkokar

Wyrzykowski Family Studentship and the Deacon Foundation Research Studentship: Shivika Gupta

Mark G and Patricia N Smerchanski Studentship: Viktoriya Mozolevska

Congratulations to the winners!

The Scholarship Awards Committee is chaired by Dr. I. Dixon, with members Drs. D. Jassal, J. Wigle and L. Hryshko.