Select Page

The Manitoba Neuroscience Network recently received the 2017 Best Canadian Society for Neuroscience Chapter Award for neuroscience advocacy. The award was presented by the Canadian Association for Neuroscience. St. Boniface Hospital Research members include:

Dr. Paul Fernyhough, MNN past-president and current treasurer
Kelly Jorundson, MNN Coordinator, Membership & Operations
Dr. Benedict Albensi
Dr. Gordon Glazner
Dr. Darrell Smith

The MNN was recognized for the groups dynamism, the breadth of the activities they have organised, and their outreach to the general public, including youth and the francophone community. Congratulations!

For more information, click here.