Select Page

Niketa Sareen and Glen Lester Sequiera

Congratulations to the following students/postdocs from the Dhingra Lab (Cardiac Regeneration and Tissue Engineering Laboratory, Institute of Cardiovascular Sciences ) who were successful in receiving Research Manitoba Fellowship Awards this year:

Dr. Sekaran Saravanan

Dr. Sekaran Saravanan received a Postdoctoral Fellowship award.

Glen Lester Sequiera received a PhD Studentship.

Niketa Sareen (Supervisors: Sanjiv Dhingra and Lorrie Kirshenbaum) received a PhD studentship from Research Manitoba and a University of Manitoba Graduate Fellowship.